Yves
1st Parent: Yves (male)

Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Membership No: 361686

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Yves
Yves
Yves
Yves
Yves

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Young family of a 20 months old and a 4 year old (both boys) with a single parent looking for an English speaking au pair that can take care of the boys between school and bed-time and occasionally on weekends.
The main job will consist in playing with the children and doing activities with them. Animal farms, parks, playgrounds etc. There is no need for housework. The house is big with a nice room including own bathroom and a second living room (with TV). The timetable is relatively light as the children go to School/Daycare most of the day and only need attention for a few hours in the afternoon and around bedtime. The au pair needs to be super nice to the children and needs to love doing activities with children that don't need TV or Ipads to keep themselves busy.

We will travel occasionally and the au pair will be invited to come with us if she wants to, all expenses paid for of course.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home