Cecylia
Cecylia, aged 19
Gender: Female
Nationality: Polish
Location: Poland
Membership No: 125000

Personal info:

Location: Poland
Main Language: Polish
Other Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Health: Excellent
Dietary Considerations: None
Allergies: None
Smoker: No
Height: 5ft 8in
Weight: 110lbs

Professional info:

Childcare Experience: 3 years
Do you have Nanny Qualifications: Yes
Education: Graduate
First Aid Training: No
Swimmer: Yes
Drivers Licence: Yes
Willing To Drive: Yes
Part Of Au Pair Couple: No
Live In Or Out: Live In
Full Time / Part Time: Full Time
References Available: Yes

Preferences:

Preferred Countries: Any country
Will Care For Elderly: Yes
Will Care For Special Needs: Yes
Will Care For Children Under Two: Yes
Max. Number Of Children: 3
Will Care For Pets: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Attending Language School: Yes
Preferred Location Type: City
Accept Smoking Family? 30s
Accept Single Parent Family? Yes

Availabilty:

Available From: 11 Aug, 2018
Available To: 31 Aug, 2019

FAMILIES PLEASE NOTE: Often, au pairs do not know exactly when they can start and finish. Even if the dates above are not perfect for you, it is a good idea to ask the au pair if all her other details look good to you.

THE QUICKEST WAY TO FIND YOUR NEW AUPAIR/NANNY? EMAIL HER NOW!

You contact you new aupair now at Cecylia98765@example-address.com


Nanny/au pair from Poland who is always smiling and who loves children :)


My name is Cecylia, but my friends call me Ceci. I am 19 years old nanny / au pair and live in a big city - Warsaw

I am happy, friendly, helpful person and student of University of Warsaw. I am experienced with taking care on children (from 3 years). I have been nanny working on camps as an educator. I have a brother Piotr is 10 and my mother works so I have been childcare provider since I was young. I enjoy painting and rally cars and also going to the theatre and the cinema. I'm friendly person and like children. This what I like the best is painting. But my hobby is also skiing traveling, meeting new people,learning languages.

I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc. I have my driving license 6 months, so "school run" will not be problem for me I think.

I want to become a nanny or au-pair because i love children and working with families and would like to learn a language. If you choose me as your Nanny or Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time!

Improve

10 Ways to improve your au pair profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home