Example family
1st Parent: Maria (female)
2nd Parent: Hector (male)

Location: United States
Membership No:250000

Personal information about the family:

1st Parent's Nationality: American
2nd Parent's Nationality: American
Family's Main Language: English
Number Of Children: 3
Parents Age Group: 40s
Religion: Catholic
Smokers: No
Their interests include: Walking, cycling, going to the cinema

We would like a nanny / au pair who:

Has References: Yes
Has the Following Education: High School Equivalent
Has Childcare Experience: Yes
Is the Following Nationality: English, Australian, Swiss
Can Speak: English, Spanish
Is the Following Gender: Female
Is Between Ages: 20-25
Is Part of an Au Pair Couple: No
Can swim: Yes
Is Willing to Drive: Yes
Has First Aid Training: No
Smokes: No

Details of position offered:

Location Type: City
Full Time/Part Time: Full Time
Live In Or Out: Live In
Requires Care For Children Under Two: No
Requires Care For Special Needs: No
Requires Care For Elderly: No
Requires Care For Pets: Yes
Housework: No

Period required:

Required From: 30 July 2018
Required To: 30 September 2018

Maria and Hector, from Santa Barbara, California. Looking for help from 30 July 2018


Hi to all nannies/au pairs! We have three energetic but delightful children aged 3, 10 and 13; their names are James, Claudia and Susanna. We have had nannies for our children before, and it has worked well for us and the nannies.
Claudia and Susanna are both at school; James will be keeping you entertained at home during the day! We do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the Californian sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away. We also have a summer house by the lake which we would like you to spend some time with us in. Hector is a dentist and works pretty hard, but enjoys going for walks in the glorious Californian hills with our sixth family member, Rufus the dog. I am a teacher at the local high school where I teach biology to a range of children. In my spare time I enjoy painting. We would like a nanny or au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Improve

10 Ways to improve your family profile

Find out more