Marilena and Frangiskos
1st Parent: Marilena (female)
2nd Parent: Frangiskos (male)

Location: Sparta, Greece
Membership No: 360709

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Marilena and Frangiskos, from Greece. Looking for help from 8 Jul, 2018


Welcome to our family!
We live in an organic farm in South of Peloponnese in the region of Laconia. Eumelia Organic Farm and Guesthouse is a unique destination for tourists looking for sustainable agrotourism and healthy and organic living. Summer is our pick season and we need some help for our 2 years old son Jason! If you are passionate about sustainable lifestyle, foodie, social and want an experience in an organic farm, our family has a place for you!

We are a family of three. Mom, Marilena is 32 years old and dad, Frangiskos is 43. We both studied International Relations and lived abroad in some parts of our lives. We are very fluent in English and French but we also speek some Italian and Spanish. Frangiskos grew up in the USA and Marilena in Athens, but we decided to leave the big cities and live in an organic farm, producing our vegetables, fruits, olive oil, wine etc.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home