Tonje and Stig
1st Parent: Tonje (female)
2nd Parent: Stig (male)

Location: Molde, Norway
Membership No: 358969

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Tonje and Stig
Tonje and Stig
Tonje and Stig
Tonje and Stig
Tonje and Stig

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Aupair needed for a fun an loving family of three. Our daughter Olivia 1,5 years old. We live in the beautiful countryside of Molde in Norway. Our house is situation by the sea and surronded by big mountains. The aupair will have her own big appartment in the first floor with bathroom, livingroom w flatscreen TV/DVD/WIFI, livingroom and partly kitchen. Olivia attends kindergarden everyday. Me (the mother) has MS and we therefor need help taking care of Olivia in the afternoon/weekends/some babys
After I (the mom, Tonje) got sick (MS) we knew we had to get help. I suffer from severe fatiuge. That means that I am very often in bed. I have a lot of pain in my body. But that does not stop me from being positive and happy. I love beeing a mom and my husband love beeing a dad. But I can't always be that 100% mom I wish to be. That's why we need a extra hand. We also LOVE getting to know new people and new cultures and we love being a host family. Olivia is a fun and happy child. She loves new people and she is easygoing and kind. She is s bundle of joy and will give you much love and joy I am sertain. Our current aupair grew a close relationship with us. We consider ourselfs as responsible people who would treat you with respected and love. We live in a very small and quiet Island outside of Molde. But it's however only 10 mins with bus to the beautiful city Molde. Molde has everything you would wish for in a city. Many shopping malls,cafe's and things to do. The Island we live in is one of the most beautiful in Norway. We are surronded by ocean and mountains and there are a lot of great hiking possibilities here if you like the outdoors. Tourists from all over the world would visit this Island to climb mountains and go hiking. You will find it very placeful here. In contact with the nature. It's a special place where people really find peace like they haven't before. This is not a busy family. We are easygoing and enjoy the nature! We hope you want to be a part of our little family. We appreciate a kind, honest, humble, easygoing, clean, tidy, positive and happy personality. It is a great plus if you like cooking! You must be fond of children and have experience with smaller kids. See you! Big love from The Bjerknes family

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home