Stephan and Aneta
1st Parent: Stephan (male)
2nd Parent: Aneta (female)

Location: Hanover, Germany
Membership No: 357505

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Stephan and Aneta

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

French-Polish family living in Germany is looking for help in child-care of 2 boys (7 months and 10 yrs)
- we are both working parents in international business
- Maxime (10 yrs) is lovely, mature and independent boy ; he speaks fluent German, French, Polish and good English ; his favorite sports are tennis and football
- Alex (7 months) is always smiling baby, following his daily rythm (eating, playing and naps)
- we are looking for a nice, calm, responsible and reliable person, to help us in child-care ; someone pro-active and motivated ; Alex requires small baby-care and Maxime needs friendly person to assist him in daily home work, test preparation (German language) and sports activities
- we offer separate bedroom, most of weekends free, 260 euros/month, support in weekend German courses ; car available ; joining us in evening activities, weekend outings and some holidays

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home