Lisa and Fabrice
1st Parent: Lisa (female)
2nd Parent: Fabrice (male)

Location: Paris Suburbs, France
Membership No: 345685

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Lisa and Fabrice The boys
Lisa and Fabrice
Lisa and Fabrice
Lisa and Fabrice

Lisa and Fabrice, from France. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2019


3 bilingual English / French boys are looking for a fun au pair - we want you!
Au pair needed by an active but easy-going family for Raphaël 8, Noah 14 and Jamie 12. We need a bit of all round support to help us keep our happy home running smoothly. Over the last ten years we have had ten au pairs which have all worked out brilliantly, we hope to find another fantastic au pair!

Mum is British, Dad is French, school is bilingual so the boys are fluent in both languages.

We're looking for someone fun-loving and easy-going who has a great connection with young children. Preferably sporty and active as we live in a semi-rural location with lots of opportunity for horse-riding, cycling and country walks etc. Our boys are full of energy and very bright and curious. They love sport and running around and have a great sense of humour.

From our home in the Western suburbs of Paris, you can be in Paris within 20 minutes by train.

Ideally our au pair would also be able to cook great healthy meals for our children, and have a good understanding of food and nutrition. Most of all we're looking for someone to be part of the family, who'll just join in and have fun.

In a typical day you will take Raphael to school in the morning (either on foot, bike or in the car). You would then pick them up at 4.30, do homework, feed all three before mum comes home at 7.30pm. There will also be no more than one night babysitting per week. Weekends would be free apart from the occasional babysitting. As there aren't that many hours worked during a normal week the children will need to be looked after full time during the school holidays, however grandparents often take over this duty so it's often not necessary! It's important that our au pair is a confident and competent driver as the boys often need to be ferried to friends, sport, parties etc.

Our home is a great base from which to explore Paris and beyond.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home