129 families found

Browse another country

Paul, from Germany. Looking for help from 28 Feb, 2020

They say: test
The families interests include: test

Simon and Iris  from Germany

Simon and Iris, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: We are moving to south of Munich soon and would be really happy to find someone in our house and be a partner to our daughter Ada which is no 15 months old. Wir ziehen in den Sueden von Muenchen und wuerden uns sehr ueber Jemanden freuen, der sich um unsere 15 Monatige Tochter kuemmern kann.
The families interests include: Swimming, Hiking, Cycling

Manon and Luc, from Germany. Looking for help from 19 Mar, 2020

They say: Nanny/au pair needed by a warm and Christion family with 5 children (dutch-speaking), to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life. We live in a rural village in Germany
The families interests include: Swimming, walking in the village, crafting, bycicling, ..

Marija and   from Germany

Marija, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2020

They say: Au pair needed to help with 2 kids.
The families interests include: having fun with sports

Anna and   from Germany

Anna, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2020

They say: Aupair needed to take care of 3 kids, 2 cats and a homely house in the alps. Let's enjoy live together.
The families interests include: Hiking, dancing, swimming in rivers and lakes, horse riding

Mirjam and Aaron, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 May, 2020

They say:
The families interests include: Dear Au Pair, Our family includes my two daughters (5 and 6.5) and myself in Munich. My American husband and the girls‘ father, still lives in San Francisco until he permanently relocates to Munich in the next few years. We are looking for a native English speaking, fun and pro-active Au Pair. We have been raising our daughters bilingual since they were born, and the girls are fluent in both languages, English and German. We would ask you to speak English to the girls (When we lived in San Fr

Alma and Robert  from Germany

Alma and Robert, from Germany. Looking for help from 12 Apr, 2018

They say: Wir sind ein Unternehmerpaar mit einer 17-jährigen Tochter und Hund aus Augsburg bei München und suchen nun eine Haushälterin. Ihr Arbeitsbereich umfasst den gesamten Haushalt (Aufräumen, Saubermachen, Waschen, Bügeln, Einkaufen etc.), sowie Kochen, Servieren und Betten. Freie Kost und Logis, sowie eine Feststellung (Kranken- und Sozialversicherung) mit langfristigem Arbeitsvertrag.
The families interests include: Motorradfahren

Christian  and Heike   from Germany

Christian and Heike , from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2020

They say: Fun family of 4 with two businesses is looking for an experienced, honest and good person to support our daily life. Our family language is English but the kids also speak German. We live in a house close to both city life and nature with a separate apartment for you. Lots of fun waiting for you!
The families interests include: Swimming in our pool, eating together, playing, meeting friends, play grounds, skiing, biking, hiking

Frank and Ho  from Germany

Frank and Ho, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2020

They say: German-Singaporean family with 2 kids, living in a well restored 200-years-old house in Stuttgart (Germany, looking for an Au Pair that can speak Chinese. As an Aupair, you will take all meals with us, which do contain pork and other meats. Please contact us only if you are o.k. with this. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US IF YOU DO NOT SPEAK CHINESE OR CANNOT FULFILL THE GERMAN AUPAIR REQUIREMENTS!!!
The families interests include: Nature, gardening, arts, music, cooking, international food, intercultural exchange

Wieland and Romy  from Germany

Wieland and Romy, from Germany. Looking for help from 14 Feb, 2020

They say: We need an Au Pair for our 4 children in Magdeburg. We are a married couple of age 40.
The families interests include: road bike racing, chess, yoga, playing trumpet and drums, piano

Meret and Shuqing  from Germany

Meret and Shuqing, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 May, 2020

They say: We, an international family with three kids, are looking for a reliable au-pair to look after our little baby girl.
The families interests include: all kind of sports, spending time outdoors, nature, reading

Terezia  and Kevin   from Germany

Terezia and Kevin , from Germany. Looking for help from 25 Jan, 2020

They say: We are looking for au pair for our 2 years old daughter. We look for someone who is caring and loving and preferably can speak Slovak or Czech. We are based in Langen Germany which is on outskirt of Frankfurt.
The families interests include: We like to keep active go for walk to park, our little one loves going to play ground or soft play. We also enjoy swimming and cycling.

Alex and   from Germany

Alex, from Germany. Looking for help from 14 Jan, 2020

They say: Au pair needed
The families interests include: -

Klfvzui and   from Germany

Klfvzui, from Germany. Looking for help from 2 Jan, 2013

They say: ghhjkxctz
The families interests include: htuztz tztz edfr

Belgin  and   from Germany

Belgin , from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2020

They say: I am a single mum 43 and working full time and sometimes from home, my son is 4 years old we both need support and we are in a big city Frankfurt/ Germany . I need definitely English native speaker to help my son with talking and some activities etc...... If you are interested .lets talk ;)
The families interests include: parks, swimming, sport, football ...all need for child

Saskia, from Germany. Looking for help from 13 Jan, 2020

They say: Hello!! We are a French family living in Berlin, Germany and we would love to welcome an au pair to stay with us (mum 38 + son 11 + daughter 8). Main lines: be home from 5 to 7 pm, Monday to Friday + maybe one or two nights/breakfasts per week in case of travel + light housekeeping + maybe bring and/or pick up kids from school sometimes + stay home if someone sick (rarely). More details if interested. The allocated bedroom is very spacious, already fully furnished with a double bed + desk + closets + armchairs, in a beautiful apartment. Looking forward to hearing from you! Saskia
The families interests include: We like to share moments together, cycling, going to parks, cinema, ...

Yogesh Kumar and Astha   from Germany

Yogesh Kumar and Astha , from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2020

They say: I am Yogesh Kumar Agarwal, living in Dusseldorf Germany. Au pair needed by a lovely family with 1 children, to help us with childcare and some housework support.
The families interests include: Hiking, board gaming, travelling etc.

Mon and Tobias  from Germany

Mon and Tobias, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2020

They say: Dear future au pair, Thanks for taking the time to read our letter. Let me introduce my little family and the area we live in. My name is Monika Visy. My parents are Hungarian but I won a scholarship to study in London as a teenager and I ended up spending 20 years in England, so I also have a British nationality. I have a Masters from Hungary in international relations and I also qualified with the word's biggest audit firm, Pricewaterhouse Coopers as a chartered accountant in London. Since then, I have been working in banking. However, my real passion lies in nutrition and sports. I am a Level 1 crossfit coach and amateur athlete as well as a Precision Nutrition Level 1 coach. Working out and eating healthy is therefore part of our daily lives. My husband, Tobias Prims is originally from Frankfurt and completed his university studies in Mannheim, Germany before moving to London. He got a job with J.P. Morgan, the word's biggest investment bank in London and spent 12 years there.
The families interests include: Working out, travelling, day trips, walks and runs with the dog

Kimberly and Ben  from Germany

Kimberly and Ben, from Germany. Looking for help from 25 Jan, 2020

They say: We are a family of 3 and 2 dogs, our daughter is our world and we are looking for someone who will treat of daughter well.
The families interests include: Cook, entertain, watch movies and travel.

Gianna Maria and Alex  from Germany

Gianna Maria and Alex, from Germany. Looking for help from 2 Jan, 2020

They say: Wir (Gianna 32, Alex 33 und Vincent 16 Monate) leben gemeinsam mit unserem Hund Luna (5) in einem Einfamilienhaus in Gelsenkirchen. Es gibt direkt vor dem Haus eine Bushaltestelle, die Innenstadt ist fußläufig innerhalb von knapp 20 Minuten zu erreichen. Alex und ich arbeiten beide, er ist bei einer großen Firma angestellt, ich arbeite selbstständig. Leider haben wir unschöne Erfahrungen mit einer städtischen Kindertageseinrichtung gemacht, daher sind wir nun auf der Suche nach einem AuPair, dass uns mit Vincent und bei leichten Aufgaben im Haushalt helfen kann. Ich selbst war nach dem Abitur als AuPair in England und hatte dort eine tolle Zeit - ich hoffe, diese Erfahrung weitergeben zu können. Wir suchen jemanden, der geduldig ist und liebevoll. Für das AuPair steht ein eigenes Zimmer zur Verfügung, das wir auch jetzt schon als Gästezimmer nutzen. Wir freuen uns, bald von Dir zu hören! Viele Grüße, Gianna (Alex, und Vincent)
The families interests include: Wir sind gerne an der frischen Luft und gehen mit unserem Hund spazieren. Bei schlechtem Wetter lesen wir viel, hören Schallplatten und kochen gemeinsam.

Next page