6 families found

Browse another country

Evelyne and Evelyne, from Bulgaria. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2019

They say: Nanny/au pair needed for danish / Belgian family moving to Sofia in 2018 with their 2 sons 2&7 year old. Kids will be in school and daycare during the day so need help in the mornings and afternoons when they come home.
The families interests include: Swimming , walking, biking, tours to the seaside

Daniela , from Bulgaria. Looking for help from 27 Jul, 2018

They say: My family lives in Bulgaria. I have a daughter at 10 years old. I want a native speaker in the summer. I want to read books and walks (no more than 4 hours a day) .I offer a private apartment to the babysitter
The families interests include: we like to walk and read

Alexandra and Ricardo, from Bulgaria. Looking for help from 2 Jul, 2018

They say: Hi! We are a young family that has just moved to Sofia and we are looking for a loving person that can take care of our baby boy.
The families interests include: Swimming, playing, travelling

Diana, from Bulgaria. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2016

They say: i will like to look for someone who an do some housework and child care - shopping etc if you think you can help my family please contact me
The families interests include: I will like to find a special person to help me around the house

Rob and Coral, from Bulgaria. Looking for help from 20 Mar, 2016

They say: Tallulah, who is 10 years old attends the local French school (EFIV Charles Perault) fulltime. Your duties will include the school run most days, after school care, helping with homework, doing girly things, and generally helping her improve her French language ability.
The families interests include: We have an English School which takes up most of our available time. In the little free time we have we like to socialise with friends.

Varti and Gregoire, from Bulgaria. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2016

They say: Nanny/ au pair needed by a family with2 children to help us with childcare and to speak with them in French. We're moving to Bulgaria from Switzerland and I need them to be able to talk with someone in French which is there mother language.
The families interests include: Sports, going to the park, cinema and theater

First page