294 families found

Browse another country

Bianca and Scott , from Australia. Looking for help from 30 Mar, 2019

They say: Desperately seeking au Pair to help out at home with our son as we work strange hours!!
The families interests include: Movies, beach, restaurants, cooking, sports events etc

MIKHAIL and JSHANNA, from Australia. Looking for help from 29 Mar, 2019

They say: Jewish family in Australia looking for Jewish Religious young woman to join us to help with 3 young children Mother is pregnant and due to give birth end April.
The families interests include: Just hanging at home friends community events as religious jews most outings are religious events festivals etc of which their are plenty.

Nick and Michelle, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2019

They say: We are a loving Australian family seeking an au pair who is able to take care of our 2 and 5 year old boys. We require some housekeeping as part of the job, ability to speak in Mandarin would also be beneficial. Very open and caring family living in a very nice part of Brisbane, Australia located close to the city. Candidate needs to be able to obtain either student visa or working holiday visa
The families interests include: Going to beach, family outings, travel

Lyndelle and Peter, from Australia. Looking for help from 5 Jan, 2019

They say: Hi future Au Pair - we are seeking a new big sister to join our family to be there & care for our boys, ages 9&8yrs, when we can't due to work. They are truly each others best friends and love a wide variety of activities, sports and the arts. We are only 6km from the CBD & have public transport on our doorstep. Both parents are shift workers ~ I'm in the Airline industry and my husband is in the Police Force. Due to our shift work you will only work a 1/2day & your days working will vary with both weekdays and weekends. So even on your days working you will still have time to explore BRISBANE. You will have a minimum of 2 days off (up to 4days off in a row) We hope to hear from you soon for more detailed info. We are seeking a starter before 15APR and hopefully to stay a minimum of 6mths for the boys benefit and stability. Lyndelle
The families interests include: We have a pool at home which is used a lot across Spring and Summer - the boys also love a wide variety of activites, most sports, the theatre and movies, drama & dancing, attending galleries,museums and amusement parks.

Rebekka and Lou, from Australia. Looking for help from 25 Mar, 2019

They say: Aupair needed for a family of 3 (soon to be 4 in August). Host dad is a Farmer and host mum works at the Local University. Needing someone to help look after our lively 3year old!
The families interests include: Go to the beach, the park, fishing and boating, traveling, random adventures, NRL(football), swimming, movies

Justine and Damien, from Australia. Looking for help from 16 Mar, 2019

They say: Live in nanny/au pair required to help out this busy family of 3 - plus a golden retriever dog enjoy so family time together! We love swimming in the pool/beach and going on adventures on the weekends as we have just moved up to the GC from Melbourne... would love to hear from you if you would like to join us in these adventures!
The families interests include: Swimming, going out for nice meals together, visiting the fun parks, going on adventures on the weekends.

Allison, from Australia. Looking for help from 18 Mar, 2019

They say: I am a single parent and I need someone to help me look after my 13 month old son so I can work. I would like someone with some experience looking after very young children and is able to help my son develop his cognitive and social abilities. I also want the au pair to teach him French. I have been living in Tanzania for almost 5 years and returned to Australia in early February. I am currently looking for work and so will end up living where ever I get a job. At the moment I am focusing on Melbourne and Hobart. During the week I will need an au pair to care for my son, help him learn through play, take him to playgroups, read to him, play with him, sing and talk to him, etc. Apart from taking care of my son I would like someone who will help with some light housework. During the week, while I am at work, the au pair will be in sole charge. At other times we will work together to look after my son. I will ensure that the au pair has adequate time off to relax and to have a life.
The families interests include: My son is very young so his activities are a little limited. He does love being outside though and I would like to get him involved in a play group, learning to swim and experiencing new environments.

Rasha and Mohamad, from Australia. Looking for help from 2 Feb, 2019

They say: Au pair needed to care for 2 children (3 years old and 14 month old) and to do some chores.
The families interests include: We're very outdoorsy. Love to discover new areas and being outdoors. We go to the beach a lot, various swim holes around the area, nature walks, national parks, etc.

Alex and Danika, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2019

They say: We're a family with 3 kids: 6yo girl and twin 2yo boys (nearly 3). We're about to be 2 working parents, including a shift-working nurse. We're in Tropical Darwin, our house has a pool and a 2 bedroom self contained granny flat for an au pair to live in.
The families interests include: Camping, travel, family, cafes and beaches, swimming. Reading, TV, sport.

Damien and Nicole , from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2019

They say: CHANGE OF CIRCUMSTANCES AND OUR NANNY HAS PULLED OUT. We are an Australian family living in big house on the beautiful Gold Coast. Care needed for 2 young girls (1 at school). Most weekends off, although may require the occasional weekend or night. Easy going family.
The families interests include: Swimming, biking, fun parks, playing, dancing, gymnastics, dancing

Olivia and Scot, from Australia. Looking for help from 19 Feb, 2019

They say: We are an energetic family, passionate about being the best parents we can be for our kids, we love nature , being outdoors, creating tasty meals, going to local playgroups, park and shops. We have a 8month old baby and 2.5yr old toddler. 4-5hrs a day Monday to Friday help with our toddler (not the baby)
The families interests include: Goto local park, goto local beach (20min drive), cook and eat good food, do gardening, be creative - painting and drawing and general art and craft.

Jill and Brendon, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 May, 2019

They say: Family of 3 and a small dog. Planned out rostered work giving opportunity to travel.
The families interests include: Swimming, sun shine, enjoy each other's company

Jo and Ryan, from Australia. Looking for help from 18 Feb, 2019

They say: Nanny/ au pair needed to become a part of our family, and help out with our little man and dog. Dad works and Mum needs to finish her nursing degree! Our little legend Owen just celebrated his first birthday and is a constant joy in our lives, we hope he will be for you too.
The families interests include: Swimming, Walks with the dog everyday, My husband surfs, Days out to explore, Short hikes, Beach visits etc.

Susie and Rob, from Australia. Looking for help from 27 Jan, 2019

They say: Hi! We need a an au pair to join our family, we have 4 kids and they are all very active.
The families interests include: Sport and music

Amanda, from Australia. Looking for help from 14 Dec, 2018

They say: Looking for an aupair for 5 days out of a fortnight.
The families interests include: Swimming, park, skate park

Polly and Scott, from Australia. Looking for help from 5 Jan, 2019

They say: Au pair needed by a fun family with 2 children, dog, chicken and duck to help with before and after school care. Live in a rural area with fantastic social activities and sights to see.
The families interests include: Water skiing on the weekends. Te children love sport, learning music and reading. They play hockey, tennis, golf, rugby, cricket, soccer, footsal, swimming and water skiing. Our favourite is going to the Gold Coast for a swim at the news beach.

Amanda and Steve, from Australia. Looking for help from 20 Jan, 2017

They say: Hello, we are looking for an aupair to start in the next month (neg). We live in Brisbane queensland Australia. We have a 9 year old daughter and 7yr old twins. we are looking for an aupair to assist with our children, but also to help with moderate house work. We have had several Aupairs over the past 5 years and found it excellent for all. Please only add us to your favourites if ur 24 years old or over and willing to consider staying for 12 months. We would also love someone who could
The families interests include: travel, beach, swimming, socialise, outdoor activities

Jacinta and Anthony, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Jan, 2019

They say: We are a unique, and active Australian family. We enjoy active outdoor life, gym, going on bushwalks, cycling, and fun activities with the kids. Over summer we try to do surfing almost every weekend. We also have a focus on culture; try to foster a love of reading and music. We live in a a traditional QLD timber home. A typical 'laid back' QLD style house, oriented to outdoor living, a large yard, and pool in a beautiful leafy suburb. 15 minutes from Brisbane CBD, walking distance to large shopping precincts. The area we live in has some of the best parks and walks, and cycle ways in Brisbane, it has excellent public transport, is a bike ride distance to the University of Queensland, and we often ride into Brisbane CBD on weekends. We would provide accommodation in a private fully self contained flat off site, to provide privacy to the Au Pair and us, 15 minutes by public transport with stops within 200m of both properties. Mum is quite organised and has a set work week, Dad not so
The families interests include: Swimming, surfing, cycling, reading, music, hikes, and shopping

Mick, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2018

They say: Hi Single Dad that needs help I own a business and have both my kids full time. I just need help with house work, cooking dinner and running the kids around to school or activities. Very flexible on work hours and have spare rooms available in a nice home in an excellent suburb of the beautiful Hunter Valley.
The families interests include: Not much Do like the outdoors, beach and camping

Josh and Paula, from Australia. Looking for help from 18 Nov, 2018

They say: Responsible and caring
The families interests include: swim play sports

Next page