2 families found

Browse another country

Josefina and Andres, from Argentina. Looking for help from 20 Feb, 2019

They say: We are a young and laidback couple, with three girls aged 5, 3 and 1 year old. Father works in Finance and mother is a Spanish teacher. In Argentina, we will live in San Isidro. This is a traditional neighbourhood north of Buenos Aires (it takes 60 min by bus to the city centre). You will immerse yourself in the Argentinean culture and improve your Spanish fast.
The families interests include: In our experience, AuPairs who stayed with us, make the most of this cultural exchange by complementing their experience with some of the local activities. San Isidro is densely populated area with local shops, restaurants and places to meet people. Some ideas of things to do in Argentina: - Sailing and water sports at local Club Nautico San Isidro. - Horse-riding in local Club Hipico San Isidro - Play Tennis in clay courts at the local club Horqueta Tennis Club - In Buenos Aires city (60 minute

Sebastian, from Argentina. Looking for help from 10 Mar, 2019

They say: Family in Bariloche Patagonia needs Au Pair for a ten y/o boy.
The families interests include: sports (ski, kayak, outdoor, hiking, swimming) working with planes

First page