Carolyn and Richard
1st Parent: Carolyn (female)
Parents' main language: English
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Membership No: 362507

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Carolyn and Richard Monkey business at the zoo
Carolyn and Richard Out and about
Carolyn and Richard Italian holiday 2018/2019
Carolyn and Richard Brothers playing around
Carolyn and Richard Our house

Carolyn and Richard, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Jan, 2020


Au Pair wanted to become part of Australian family living north of Brisbane QLD, helping us with our 2 youngest boys aged 3 and 9 years. Experience preferred, knowledge of Autism would be great as our 9 year old is on the Spectrum.
We are looking for a genuine person who loves children and wants to make the most of the opportunity to stay with our family in Australia.
Someone who has experience is desirable and preferably at least one reference.
Our 9 year old has Autism so the au pair must be flexible and open minded and patient as he come out with some wild stuff sometimes (mostly about pokemon!)
We can assist to get first aide training once you have arrived and settled in. We would like someone with a licence and is a safe driver.
Non-smoker.
Most of all MUST be willing to commit to a conttract to protect both parties as we have had some less than genuine people waste our time and cause undue stress in the process of finding our next au-pair.
Australia is a LONG way away from everywhere so you should be adventurous...we promise to make the transition to our culture as smooth and welcoming as possible!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home