Lissa and Lissa
1st Parent: Lissa (female)
2nd Parent: Lissa (female)

Location: Melbourne, Australia
Membership No: 361886

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Lissa and Lissa, from Australia. Looking for help from 23 May, 2019


Hello, we are a very caring and loving close family of 4 who have a busy life and need an aupair. Our children are affectionate and love socialising. Our home is always filled with empathy, understanding and patience with one another. We have a European background and will treat you as part of our family too. We are a very inviting & friendly family. We speak English and Italian.
We live in Sunshine (Melbourne), 4 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets. You will have your own bedroom but will need to share bathroom with our children. We will provide Wifi Internet, a local SIM card if you require, acces to a car for driving.

Everyday life with our children consists of helping with preparation for school, ballet/gymnastics class, and some days after school sports. Weekends are usually free days for us, typically spent with family and friends which you are most welcome to join. We prefer to have you part of the family but we understand if you would like to use your spare time to trav

We need an energetic girl who lives entertaining kids & can keep up with their energy levels

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home