Jade and Laurie
1st Parent: Jade (female)
2nd Parent: Laurie (male)

Location: Brisbane, Australia
Membership No: 361857

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Jade and Laurie

Jade and Laurie, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2019


Au pair needed by a fun family with 1 child and 2 dogs, to help us with the weekly routines so we can work our full time jobs.
Hi to all nannies/au pairs! We have one energetic but delightful child aged 2 - Henry;
We have had nannies for our children before, and it has worked well for us, however now looking for a live in au pair.
Henry will be keeping you entertained at home during the evenings and mornings. He attends daycare 4 days a week.
! We do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the brisbane sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away. We have two dogs Missy and George who love going for walks and very people friendly - henry loves to be outside with them. Iam a civil engineer and laurie is lawyer we both work long hours and travel with work - we will never both be away at the same time.

We would like a nanny or au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home