Ash and Naomi
1st Parent: Ash (male)
2nd Parent: Naomi (female)

Location: St Albans, United Kingdom
Membership No: 361855

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Ash and Naomi, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019


Au pair needed for fun small family with one lively and imaginative 5 year old boy.
Both parents working full time as a journalist and pilot, so some variable help needed mainly in the mornings for weekday school days. We enjoy parks and visits to the countryside and into London and the coast.

We are based in two houses in St Albans, just 25 minutes from central London on a direct train. Naomi works in London as a journalist and Ash works as a pilot on a holiday airline.
Our little boy Ari goes to school a short walk from both houses and loves imaginative play and playing with his friends from the local area.
Ari and Ash are vegetarian so it will help if you are happy to eat vegetarian food.
We have relatives in London and Brighton on the south coast and like to spend our weekends getting out and about, or swimming, playing in the parks or just hanging out with friends.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home