Shaun and Shaun
1st Parent: Shaun (female)
2nd Parent: Shaun (male)

Location: Thirsk, United Kingdom
Membership No: 361848

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Shaun and Shaun, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 15 Jun, 2019


Nanny/au pair required, I am a single father with a 3 and a half year old daughter, I work full time and would really like some help on a morning and afternoon/evening, From 9-3 you have complete free time as she will be at nursery.
Hi everyone, I have been a Single father for over a year and a half with my daughter and I have had my parents help me with her until now, but they are in their 60's and finding it hard now so I have decided to find one of you wonderful people.

she is hard work and very demanding girl but a bundle of joy at the same time, We have no contact with the mother who lives in the Philippines.

I am looking for a type of person who is fun, caring and able to do the girly things with my daughter that I just don't do. I'm not looking for someone to clean up after me or do my cooking, I am a great cook and can clean up myself, only light cleaning needed only and if you want to cook once in awhile then I wouldn't say no.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home