Gary and Nicola
1st Parent: Gary (male)
2nd Parent: Nicola (female)

Location: Weston-super-mare, United Kingdom
Membership No: 361846

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Gary and Nicola, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 8 Oct, 2019


Au pair or nanny to look after two boys, aged 10 months and 5 year old, from October, minimum 1 year, but up to 2 years.
We're looking for an au pair or nanny, who can help us out while we're at work. It'd be great if this person would be a big sister kind of person to our two boys, who will be 10 month old and 5 year old in October.

An au pair role would be 20-25 hours per week (Monday to Friday), getting them ready, feeding them, taking them to day care and school. Picking them up, taking them to the park, having fun, playing games etc.

If someone is more experienced, mainly with the younger child, then a nanny is an option. This would be about 42 hours, 4 full days, and almost 3 days off each week.

We'd like someone who will join us as a family, and come along on family outings etc.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home