STEPHANIE and S
1st Parent: STEPHANIE (female)
2nd Parent: S (male)

Location: Thonon, France
Membership No: 361842

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


STEPHANIE and S, from France. Looking for help from 15 Jun, 2019


We are a fun family with 2 children 8 and 12years old. We are looking for an au pair for summer time. It can be from june/july to end of august/september (from 2 to 3 months). I have been an au pair when I was 18 and, it was a wonderfull experience for me and for the family. I am still in touch with my host family while it's been 20 years ago. The children like sports, cooking, cinema and music. We leave in Thonon (France), next to a lake and montain. Geneva is 1h from our house. I f you want to learn french and be part of the family for 2 or 3 months, please contact us.
You will never work during the week-end.

We are looking for the rare pearl who will spend the summer to our house with us.
You can have a look of things to do in our region, if you like nature, lake, montain,
and sport activities you are more than welcome with US :)

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home