Eva and Matteo
1st Parent: Eva (female)
2nd Parent: Matteo (male)

Location: Venice, Italy
Membership No: 361838

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Eva and Matteo, from Italy. Looking for help from 9 Jul, 2019


Hello, I'm looking for a au pair for the summer period . We will stay in our holiday house in front of the beach in Jesolo Lido , very colse to Venice. You will have your room and your bathroom (small but with everything). You have to work from monday to saturday morning, morning and afternoon. I have to came back in Venice for my job and you look at the girl with the help of my mother. During the day you have to go to the beach, play with them, help the 8 years old with the holiday homework and help a little bit in the house (but we have a housekeaper 3 Times a week). In august you will have a free week and you can stay in the house or go around in Italy, I will help you to organize if you Want.

We try to do our best to help you in this experience.

We are a very friendly family , we love so much travel and know new colture. Our little girls go to an english school because is very importante for travel and work. I look for a girl educated and respectful, Who are solar but also somethimes serious with the girls, responsabile and able to adapt.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home