Vicky and Tim
1st Parent: Vicky (female)
2nd Parent: Tim (male)

Location: Mouthe, France
Membership No: 361803

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Vicky and Tim, from France. Looking for help from 6 May, 2019


Hello,
We are an English family living in France on the Swiss boarder. The children are bilingual in both french and english. We are looking for an aupair to join us soon in May and to stay for 3months to a year depending on the circumstances. We have a small one bedroom self contained apartment next to our home which our aupair will have, it has an ensuite bathroom and own kitchen living room. However we encourage an aupair to be part of our family as much as possible.

Ideally our aupair will drive and be able to swimm.

Our children are 7 and 3 love dancing, swimming and reading.

If you are interested in becoming our aupair please get in touch.

We're looking for a happy, tidy aupair, that will play and teach our children through fun and games. The children love being outside, here we have beautiful lakes on the summer and skiiing in the winter.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home