Britt and Tom
1st Parent: Britt (female)
2nd Parent: Tom (male)

Location: Newcastle, Australia
Membership No: 361755

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Britt and Tom

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Time: From now until the beginning of July (3 months)

Location: The gorgeous city of Newcastle, NSW, Australia

Children: We have two beautiful girls aged 4 and 5, who are very well-behaved, kind and loving.

Duties:
~ 1 and a half days care of our youngest
~ drop offs and pick ups to school and preschool
~ some light housework, laundry, shopping and cooking
~ Approximately 25 hours a week in total

Benefits:
~ Friendly and flexible family
~ Weekends off
~ Own room and bathroom
~ Live in or next door- whichever option you prefer. Board is covered for either.
~ Meals and bills included
~ Generous pocket money
~ WIFI and mobile included
~ Netflix included
~ Access to family car
~ Thank you gift (thinking a day spa experience)

We are looking for kind-hearted and enthusiastic person who is responsible with children. Our lovely girls are adventurous and absolutely love people who love them!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home