Ronald and Anouk
1st Parent: Ronald (male)
2nd Parent: Anouk (female)

Location: Amersfoort, Netherlands
Membership No: 361750

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Ronald and Anouk, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2019


Au pair needed by a fun family with 2 children (twin girls), a dog and 2 cats, to help us with childcare. We are in the process of our own bakery (gluten and dairy free) and that takes a lot of time.
Dear Au Pair,
We are a family with 2 young girls, Iris and Tessa (age 6) and we are looking for an au pair. We live in the centre of Holland, in a small village near a middle size town.

As a familiy we like to spend our time playing games, walking and swimming. We would love it if you like all of these things too!

We have a dog, Tommie and 2 cats, Amie and Luna. It would be great if you like animals.

In our house you would have your own room and plenty of time to learn dutch and all about our country.

We both work 5 days a week and this comes down to you taking care of the girls 4 days a week in the morning and after school. Taking them to sports and playdates. Cooking meals fort he familiy on these days would also be part of your work.

It would be nice if you speak some dutch, since the girls don't speak any other languages.

We hope that you will have a great time while you are here with us! We hope te meet you soon!

Bye bye,
Ronald, Anouk, Iris and Tessa

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home