Jordi and Nereida
1st Parent: Jordi (male)
2nd Parent: Nereida (female)

Location: Barcelona, Spain
Membership No: 361744

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Dear au pair,
can you help our children to improve their english while you are with them? We need a short aupair experience. Only one or two month. So if you are cheerful and like children we would like you to come with us.
Thanks!

We'd like from you to spent time with them and help them to improve english. They enjoy swimming at the swimming pool, riding bycicle, playing at home, at the park, so you could pass some hours with them with this, and in some of the daily routines: one day night routine, another lunch,.... and having a lot of time for you.
A timetable could be from 9 to 13h with children plus one our of daily routine. The rest would be free time.
Maybe once a week babysitting.
We would organize to provide your own room. We have excel·lent internet connection and we can prapare a laptop for you.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home