Andrea and Paul
1st Parent: Andrea (female)
2nd Parent: Paul (male)

Location: Perth, Australia
Membership No: 361729

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Andrea and Paul, from Australia. Looking for help from 11 Jun, 2019


We are the Eaton / Chivers family: parents Andrea and Paul and our 2 gorgeous boys, Brodie 7 years and Lachlan, or Lachie as we call him, 4 years, who are both in full time school. We also have 3 very friendly non-shedding dogs and fish.
Your main role will be to get the boys up and ready for school, drive them to school and then collect them at the end of the day. You will also be required to prepared simple meals when Andrea is working at normal meal time.
Andrea works at a local hospital operating theatre. Paul is a Heavy Equipment operator on a remote mine site and lives away from home for 2 weeks and home for 1 week.
Both Paul and Andrea were born and raised in Australia and enjoy travel, both home and abroad, and spending time with family. We recently purchased a camper trailer and look forward to getting out and exploring the great outdoors with our boys and our future Au Pair.

We require a confident, fun and easy going person to join our family. We would like someone who is kind and nurturing. You must love children and be comfortable living with dogs.
You must be able to drive and be comfortable driving with children in the car.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home