Marika
1st Parent: Marika (female)

Location: Athens, Greece
Membership No: 361700

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Marika, from Greece. Looking for help from 2 May, 2019


Au pair needed for a family of 3 and a cat to join our daily adventures!
Hello!

I'm looking for an au-pair to help with my two children ages 6 and 9. They are both at school so I don't need help for many hours. It's mainly after school for a few hours until I'm back and some evenings for babysitting.

Both of them speak English as they are bilingual.

We live in a house with a garden and the au-pair would have her own room and bathroom with complete privacy. I want you to feel like home and enjoy your time here! We are very relaxed and like to spend time outdoors. The kids are at their dads every 2nd weekend so I would relly welcome an au-pair with a bit of flexibility.

I'm at home quite a lot in the afternoons-evenings but sometimes I need to be away for work and there are after school activities that the kids need to get to and from that I might need some help with. A drivers license will be a plus though not required!

There would be an opportunity to go on holiday with us on Greek islands for Easter and summer and perhaps the odd weekend.

Ideally we would like to find someone willing to stay for a year if we are a good match!

Do get in touch and ask me any questions :-)

Thank you!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home