PABLO and CRISTINA
1st Parent: PABLO (male)
2nd Parent: CRISTINA (female)

Location: Madrid, Spain
Membership No: 361668

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

PABLO and CRISTINA

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

We are searching for an au pair from 1 of july to 1 of august. We are a family whit 2 children, one 3 years old boy and one 8 years old girl.
We live at 30 km from Madrid in Spain. We would like to find somebody to look after our children by mornings while we will be at work.

We are a young family of 40 years with two children of 3 and 8 years respectively (boy and girl). We live in a very nice urbanization with a large garden and common areas with swimming pool. It is a very nice area. We would like to find someone to take care of the children during the mornings, between 9:00 and 16:00, since both parents work. I work in a communication agency and my wife is a teacher. During the afternoons will be more relaxing, as well as weekends. Our house is very well connected with Madrid, and the journey is only 25 minutes by bus. We would mainly like someone who had knowledge of Spanish to be able to communicate with the children, although we also want the eldest to be able to practice English.
If you can find interesting and the dates are good, we will be happy to meet you.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home