Charles and Virginia
1st Parent: Charles (male)
2nd Parent: Virginia (female)

Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Membership No: 361651

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Charles and Virginia

Charles and Virginia, from Luxembourg. Looking for help from 1 May, 2019


Au Pair needed for our 2 girls. Nursery drop offs and collection, help in the evenings around dinner time. Must be energetic and keen to have fun with our adventurous playful family.
We are a fun energetic and active family. Recently moved to Luxembourg with work.
We have travelled extensively around the World and lived in New Zealand, Malaysia, Spain, USA and UK.
Husband, Charlie is British and works Internationally as a sports coach.
Wife, Gigi is from the USA and works in Luxembourg city.
We live is a spacious house, walking distance to the city. There are plenty of parks, nurseries and shops close by.
We are looking for a fun, outgoing, adventurous au pair who will share the children's excitement for life, while helping out and being a part of our family.
Weekday responsibilities, with the potential for evening child care when parents are socializing. Weekends free, but can spend time with the family if au pair would like to explore the area.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home