Ouli and Anssi
1st Parent: Ouli (female)
2nd Parent: Anssi (male)

Location: Helsinki, Finland
Membership No: 361616

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Ouli and Anssi Winter sports
Ouli and Anssi Visiting Sweden
Ouli and Anssi
Ouli and Anssi

Ouli and Anssi, from Finland. Looking for help from 15 Aug, 2019


We are active and outgoing family. We travel and have hobbies so your life would not be boring with us ;) Your main responsibilities include driving kids to school and hobbies. Also prepare kids meal and do some light housework.
We are looking for a (preferably) native Swedish or English speaking trustworthy, honest, experienced, happy and wonderful, committed au-pair who loves children. We need you to take care of our daughter and son, as well as of our home while mom Ouli and dad Anssi are at work. You can read more about our work and careers at Lindked. We have had several long term au pairs before, and we love having them staying with us! They have all become friends for life time for us! So we hope to have you as our next "temporary family member" and welcome you to our lives. You should start around next August/September and preferably stay until September 2020.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home