Astrid
1st Parent: Astrid (female)

Location: Siem Reap, Cambodia
Membership No: 361580

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Astrid Us
Astrid Pool at home
Astrid Angkor
Astrid

Astrid, from Cambodia. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2019


Turkish Au Pair needed urgently to look after and play and speak Turkish with my 9 years old son Max, our dog and 2 cats in Angkor- Cambodia in a lovely environment with nature and pool yet in town. We look forward to welcoming you in our small family !
We are a French family leaving in Cambodia. We love animals and nature. Our son grew up in Turkey before we moved to Morocco and then Cambodia and is looking for a big Turkish sister to speak Turkish with and play with. Of course he loves Turkish cuisine ( and do do I !). If you know how to make a Sucuk tost, Manti and Gözleme, then you have won his heart already...
I work long hours in the hotel industry and really need help to take care of my son.
Cambodia is a very friendly peaceful country and we hope that our new Au pair will enjoy it as much as we do !

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home