Luis and Lucja
1st Parent: Luis (male)
2nd Parent: Lucja (female)

Location: Lesko, Poland
Membership No: 361573

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Luis and Lucja, from Poland. Looking for help from 15 Mar, 2019


Hi, we are a Portuguese and Polish couple living in the south of Poland. We have one son that is 3 years old and we are expecting twins in 2 months. We decided it would be a good idea to find someone to share our new experience of raising two twin boys. We living on a nature paradise close to a massive nature park and we are currently building a new big house where we will all live.
We are a young family that meet in London and decided to go and live in a more quiet place with more contact with nature. I worked remotely for an UK company and go to London once a month for a few days my wife is an art restorer and works in the local area.
We are looking for someone that enjoys children and babies and also likes to live in the nature and would like to share with us this nice experience.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home