Kelly and Chris
1st Parent: Kelly (female)
2nd Parent: Chris (male)

Location: Toronto, Canada
Membership No: 361543

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Kelly and Chris Babies first Christmas
Kelly and Chris Princess Ariana and Princess Isabella
Kelly and Chris Winter at the lake

Kelly and Chris, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2019


Nanny/ au paire needed by professional family for twin girls. We are easy going and are very physically active. We hope to find someone to enjoy life with us and be part of our family on this journey!
Hi to all!
We are looking for someone to help with newborn twins. Ariana and Isabella who were born December 12/18. We live in Oakville Ontario Canada which is a suburb of Toronto. We live in a beautiful neighbourhood with trails and a provincial park in our back yard.
My husband is Doctor and works quite hard, though when home we enjoy doing many things as a family. I plan on working part time from home for much of the next year as I run my husbands practices. We hope to find a nanny/aupaire who wants to be a part of our family as they experience Canada and all the beauty that it has to offer.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home