Hadas and Ruud
1st Parent: Hadas (female)
2nd Parent: Ruud (male)

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Membership No: 361486

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Hadas and Ruud, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 May, 2019


We are looking for a nanny/aupair to join our energetic family. We are a couple with 4 YO kid and twins that will join us on June
We are a mix couple (Israeli and Dutch) and leaving in Amstelveen. We are a happy energetic and fun family. We love doing things together and we are looking for someone to join us and be part of our family.
We are expecting twins (somewhere in June) and we will need some support in taking care of everything, Meaning: taking care that our 4 YO can be on time for school or on time in her afternoon activities, that the mother is having some time for herself everyday to rest, that the house is organized, and that we have food for dinner. It doesn't mean that you need to do it all by yourself, but we need some extra support to make sure it is all happening.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home