Magali and Hervé
1st Parent: Magali (female)
2nd Parent: Hervé (male)

Location: Nantes, France
Membership No: 361476

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Magali and Hervé
Magali and Hervé

Magali and Hervé, from France. Looking for help from 1 May, 2019


Hello I'm Magali ! My husband and I have 2 children (age 10 and 12). We live near the Atlantic Coast not far from Nantes. Need a DEMI-PAIR which means only 8 hours "tutoring" (speaking and playing in English with the children) in exchange for room and board. There is no housework, no cooking, no babysitting. A lot of free time to study or work. Contact me ! :)
We need a "demi-pair" (half au pair) which means about 8 hours per week of "tutoring", in exchange for room and board. Weekends free and week days free exept wednesday afternoons and one evening after school from 5 to 7 pm spending time with the kids, playing games, sport or music in English so they can daily practice the language. We have a nice house with a cosy spare room, located in the very center of our town, 2 min walk from the bus stop that goes to Nantes City. We would like to welcome you as a member of our family, like a big sister or big brother to the kids, sharing our French culture and learning about yours. I used to be an au pair myself, so I know how it feels like to be far from home in a foreign family. The children's hobbies are : guitar playing for both, astronomy, skate board, playing chess and drama school for our boy; singing, drawing, writing poems and biology for our girl. If you need a family that let you free time to study, visit or work : we are perfect for you ! ;)

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home