Noha and Abdul
1st Parent: Noha (female)
2nd Parent: Abdul (male)

Location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Membership No: 361466

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Noha and Abdul, from Saudi Arabia. Looking for help from 31 Mar, 2019


We are small family, my husband, our 2 little daughters and I. We just returned from England to Saudi Arabia where I work and we are looking for full time domastic helper that can look after our daughters and help in house duties. Our elder daughter speaks mainly English therefore it is important to have someone who can speak English to communicate with her easily during our absence. We are very friendly and hosty family, whoever will work with us will be part of our family.
We are very friendly and relax. Busy most of the time with work. We are looking for someone honest, happy and carer. Someone can look after our little daughters, feed and clean them. Play with them and can participate in planning the kids day ahead full with learning activities and fun.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home