Ashlie
1st Parent: Ashlie (female)

Location: Regina, Canada
Membership No: 361454

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Ashlie, from Canada. Looking for help from 29 May, 2019


Fun loving Nanny/Aupair needed for a family (Single mom who is a nurse and 2 year old boy)! Look forward to hearing from you!
Hello AuPairs/ Nannys! I am a single mom of a beautiful two year old boy named Jagger! I am a Psychiatric Nurse at the hospital in Regina and I am looking for a (hopefully) live in Nanny. My usual shifts at work range from days which are 7-3:30 am or evenings 3-11:30 pm, or nights 11 to 7:30 am. I try to work full time hours, but some weeks I have less and some weeks I have more! You would have lots of time off to do whatever you would like around the city, we have parks and shopping malls and a stadium for Sask Roughrider football games. The summers are hot, and the winters are cold, but we like the variety here! My son is pretty chill, and likes to take it easy, or run around and play depending on the day! Please let me know if you think we might be the right fit for you!! Open to requests :)

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home