Jo and Ryan
1st Parent: Jo (female)
2nd Parent: Ryan (male)

Location: Shellharbour, Australia
Membership No: 361356

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Jo and Ryan, from Australia. Looking for help from 18 Feb, 2019


Nanny/ au pair needed to become a part of our family, and help out with our little man and dog. Dad works and Mum needs to finish her nursing degree! Our little legend Owen just celebrated his first birthday and is a constant joy in our lives, we hope he will be for you too.
My husband and I have been together for almost 13 years, and have spent much of our time travelling and working hard in order to do so! After deciding to embark on our wildest adventure yet, we decided to grow our little family and Owen joined the crew on New Years Day of 2018. Our little legend is a constant joy in our lives and has made parenting pretty easy thus far. He is a very happy little man and his two favourite things are the water (but not surf...we will have to work on that!) and his fur-bro Loki.

I myself have spent the last 10 years working as an educator in early childhood, and my husband is a security consultant. When not at work or hitting the books, you will find my husband down at one of the local surfing spots, and before Owen... me snuggled up in a favourite reading nook or walking the beaches.

We would love a fun loving, creative and warm young woman to become a part of the family and share their love for adventure and curiosity with our little man.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home