ANNA and MIQUEL
1st Parent: ANNA (female)
2nd Parent: MIQUEL (male)

Location: Town, Spain
Membership No: 361353

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


ANNA and MIQUEL, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2019


Nanny/au pair needed by a fun family with 2 children, to help us with childcare and improve our english during June and July. We hope you can want to go us!
Hi to all nannies/au pairs! We have two energetic but delightful children aged 9 and 7; their names are Abril and Olau. We have had nannies for our children before, and it has worked well for us and the nannies.
Abril and Olau are both at school; We do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the town sun on one of the many beautiful places and the swimingpool. Just a short drive away you can find the beach and The Barcelona city in 1 hour. We also have a summer flat by the Costa Daurada (Cambrils) which we would like you to spend some time with us in. Miquel is electrician and works pretty hard. I am a teacher at the local high school. In my spare time I enjoy running. We would like a nanny or au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us, and we improve our english.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home