FATMA and BORA
1st Parent: FATMA (female)
2nd Parent: BORA (male)

Location: İstanbul, Turkey
Membership No: 361342

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


FATMA and BORA, from Turkey. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2019


Hello, we are living in İstanbul . We are looking for someone who is going to be a part of our family. We want to make your aupairing experience a great one and will show you the most positive side of Turkish culture as you are helping our young ones to learn English :)
We want someone to be a part of our family and to be an English speaking big sister to our two girls. We are a family of four. We have two beautiful daughters DERYA age ( 10) , DELFIN (4) . We have experience with two au pairs previously. Vikki was with us for 6 months and Courtney is a little over than a year. They both loved working with us and if needed we can connect you with them to share experiences with you. As we said previously we are looking a person to be a part of our family as family is very important for us. We are not looking for an employee but for a big sister to our young girls. Someone with a positive attitude that is full of life and likes to have fun and smile. Must of course loving the children and be willing and open to being a fifth member of our family.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home