Paola
1st Parent: Paola (female)

Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Membership No: 361284

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Paola, from Luxembourg. Looking for help from 15 Jan, 2019


Nanny/au pair needed by a young family with 2 energetic boys to help us with childcare and house
To all the nannies and au pairs. We need help in the morning to get children ready for nursery and school. After drop off you can enjoy your free time here and go around the city or take language courses. In the evening you'll be in charge as well of pick up and give something to eat to children if we are not back home yet. Of course in case of sickness of children we require flexibility and more hours to spend with them while holiday period at school.. We would be happy to have you travelling with us during the summer time. You'll always have your own bedroom and your free time of course. If you can see yourself in this profile please write to us or add us as favourite .
Looking forward to meet you!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home