Stefania and Antonio
1st Parent: Stefania (female)
2nd Parent: Antonio (male)

Location: Vicenza, Italy
Membership No: 361274

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Stefania and Antonio, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Oct, 2019


Au pair needed by a nice family with 1 child and a dog, to help us with childcare. Mum was also aupair and enjoyed it a lot, would like to repeat the experience as hosting family. Would like our son to speak a bit English in a relaxed way, while we parents are at work. He is a funny guy, not tiring to look at because very comfortable (he talks a lot,is witty, hates sport!)
We live in the city centre of a nice Renaissance town, from which you can reach by train Venice in 48 minutes, Verona in 55 and Padua in 20.

Mum is an academic, dad a chemist. Our son goes to school from 8 to 16 p.m. and sometimes we need someone reliable to pick him up and go home, or to the swimming course or piano class. We think we are rather openminded and would love having a sort of big sister for our child, coming from abroad. We would also like him to speak a little English, but we will work to let our aupair learn a phantastic Italian!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home