Jonas and Anna
1st Parent: Jonas (male)
2nd Parent: Anna (female)

Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Membership No: 361257

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Jonas and Anna

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Our family come from Sweden and consists of my wife Anna and me Jonas, and three kids; our two twin boys aged seven and our girl age ten.
We are looking for an au pair / nanny / maid. Some mornings we need help to prepare the kids for school, and to walk them to school. When the kids are in school we expect you to pick up after the kids, clean the apartment, bathroom, kitchen etc. do the laundry and iron, fold laundry and put it in place. Some days you have to pick up the kids after school, guard them when they have after school activities, take care of them and play with them when they are home after school. Maybe take them to the playground or swimming pool. Wash up and clean the kitchen after the evening meal. Some evenings assist to put them to bed. We appreciate if you can cook some meals. Some Saturdays you have to take care of the kids a few hours.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home