Paras
1st Parent: Paras (male)

Location: Melbourne, Australia
Membership No: 361198

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Paras, from Australia. Looking for help from 20 Dec, 2018


Hi I am a single caring parent who owns and runs his own business and is looking for an nanny/aupair to help with my two beautiful , well behaved children. This includes, pick up drop off at school, light household duties and making meals (breakfast for kids). Car is included as well as cell phone etc. , any responsible requests.
Hi ,
We are a family of three, myself and my two boys, both children are in primary school , energetic , fun and very sweet. They are both very well behaved, I now need assistance taking care of them due to my business expanding, sometimes , I tend to work long hours and I am looking for someone who is fun and trustworthy to take care of them while I am at work.
I am happy to negotiate a reasonable package as long as my children are happy and safe. Preferably , you will speak English and have a at least 12 months of experience with children and references. My children are why I work so many long hours so I am looking for someone whom is very caring and can also assist them with homework and some fun activities. Required 5 days a week and some Saturday mornings. Please feel free to ask me any questions .
Thank you in advance for your interest :)

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home