Jessica and Daniel
1st Parent: Jessica (female)
2nd Parent: Daniel (male)

Location: Sydney, Australia
Membership No: 361076

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Friendly au pair needed for family with 2 gorgeous, cheeky girls to help while mum and dad are at work.
Hello au pairs,

We are a family with 2 cheeky, outgoing girls; Aria who is almost 5 and Ally who is 14 months old and we need an amazing long term au pair to help give our girls the best start in life.

Your role will be keeping Ally entertained during the day until its time to pick up Aria and then spend some quality time with the girls until someone gets home, usually about 4pm. There will also be some light housework such as folding washing.

We are located in the Western Suburbs of Sydney. There are many places to explore in the local area and it's an easy train trip into the city. Your weekends are your own so you can use them however you please. You will have your own room and access to the wifi, we also have a swimming pool and want you to feel at home and treat our place as your own.

If this sounds like the kind of position for you we would love to talk to you!. please add us to your favourites list and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home