Ana
1st Parent: Ana (female)

Location: Arrecife, Spain
Membership No: 361039

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Ana
Ana
Ana

Ana, from Spain. Looking for help from 17 Oct, 2018


We are very easy going people who love to meet new people, and make new friends.
We are Besay (mi little son) and me with our husky,Nala.
In this moment we want to learn German because we want to travel to Germany the next year.
So we are looking someone who teach us the language and whit we can speak with.

Besay has to go to the school in the morning and later has several activities.
I work at the airpot, one week during the morning and others in the evening until 10:00pm.
Is very important for me that he learn your languages,so you must work with hin in it.

Your work will be to ride him at school and stay with him the when I work in evening time.
So, some week you will have the morning free and other the afternoon.

We are learning German so you will have to help us with this, but in a very funny way, speaking,watching cartoons,trying to read....

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home