Meghan and Lyndon
1st Parent: Meghan (female)
2nd Parent: Lyndon (male)

Location: Saskatoon, Canada
Membership No: 361032

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Meghan and Lyndon, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019


Au pair wanted by a fun, busy family of 5! We are located in Saskatoon, Canada and would love to share our Canadian culture with you.
We are a family of 5 with a 1, 2.5, and 11 year old at the time of start. We are an active family that likes to get out and do things when we can. We enjoy going for walks, taking the children swimming and to the playground. My husband and I love to learn about new cultures and experience new things and are looking for someone to bring more culture to our lives.

My husband works in agriculture and we farm part time. I am studying to be a teacher. We are very busy but always make time for family. We try to spend as much time with family and often travel with them throughout the year.

We are looking for someone caring and nurturing to help us take care of our children. We are looking for someone that likes to do activities and will spend time with the children at the playground or outside during the day. We would like our au pair to be someone that wants to partake in some family activities and be a big sister to our children.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home