Esther and Juan
1st Parent: Esther (female)
2nd Parent: Juan (male)

Location: Attard, Malta
Membership No: 360949

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Esther and Juan Esther, Juan and Lucia from Malta

Esther and Juan, from Malta. Looking for help from 24 Oct, 2018


Nanny living out needed by a nice family with 1 children and a cat to help us looking after our 4 years old daughter after school hours until we are back home from the office. Some housekeeping will be requested.
Hi to all nannies/au pairs! We have one energetic but delightful children aged 4, Lucia. We have had nannies for our children before, and it has worked well for us and the nannies.
Lucia is at school. We only require couple of hours babysitting in the afternoon, we do not require much babysitting in the evening. Juan is an IT consultant and works pretty hard but enjoys doing some gardening in our Villa. I am a marketer at a gaming company. In my spare time I enjoy reading. We would like a nanny who will fit in with our lifestyle.
If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home