Francesca and Nicola
1st Parent: Francesca (female)
2nd Parent: Nicola (male)

Location: Pietrasanta, Italy
Membership No: 360943

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Francesca and Nicola
Francesca and Nicola

Francesca and Nicola, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2019


I'm searching for someone who wants to become a new member of my family! I'd like to host someone to meet new people from different culture and because I want my son start to familiarise with English playing and having fun. I'd like to find a proactive girl who stay with Pietro in the afternoon and who wants to share her time with us.
Our place is beautiful because you can enjoy beach, hills, rivers and lots of green area
Pietrasanta is near us (3km) and it's a beautiful and full of art and history village
Pisa is 40minutes far and there are lots of train to go to visit the city
You can go to Florence in about 1hour and a half
(the bus stop is 50m far from our house and train station 1,5km)
There are restaurants pubs discos and lots of pedestrian area with many people every day
If you love sports there is a pool ad lots of gym
If you want to improve your italian 'Informagiovani' during the year organize language classes
You can stay in a Independent room with bunk bad in front of bathroom located on the first floor near our room.
On the ground floor there are kitchen lunchroom and bathroom
The garden is all around the house. There is a gazebo where we can enjoy meals or happy hour
I love cook (but unfortunately I've too little time to do it) and we are omnivore but we love vegetables legumes and fruits thanks to mother's in low kitchen garden
Usually we don't have lunch at home during working days

We are searching for someone who wants to become a new member of our crazy family!!!! the main features i'm searching for are a very good English, experience with children (Pietro was born in October 2016) and someone able to drive with stick shift.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home