Mickael
1st Parent: Mickael (male)

Location: Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Membership No: 360921

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Mickael Mont Saint Michel trip in 2016
Mickael Phnom Penh street
Mickael Last winter in Tokyo-Nagano trip
Mickael The ground floor we live in

Mickael, from Cambodia. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2018


Nanny/au pair needed in Phnom Penh-Cambodia. I live with my son, 12 years old.
Hello, здрасьтвуйтеь
We are a family living in Cambodia - Phnom Penh for two years. I, Mickael, work for a medical humanitarian organisation. My son is at the French school. We also have a dog called Max, a labrador of 5 years, although not permanently with us.

We live downtown the сapital in nice duplex apartment of three bedrooms. We go to the beach sides as frequent as possible in Kampot or Kep, 3 hrs drive. Phnom Penh and Cambodia offer a lot of options for nights out. There are many tourist spots to discover either Angkor wonder in the North or rain forest in the Eastern side. We love travelling especially out of beaten tracks.

Cambodia is a very very safe country place to live in, Phnom Penh is also very safe day and night.
Looking forward reading from whoever would be willing to join this very small family and share a piece of our lives together.
It would be a great opportunity to practice with you our french and english skills and learn from you the Russian through our discussions.

Kind regards, спасибо, Mickael.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home