Gülhan and İsmail
1st Parent: Gülhan (female)
2nd Parent: İsmail (male)

Location: Karşıyaka, Turkey
Membership No: 360907

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Gülhan and İsmail
Gülhan and İsmail

Gülhan and İsmail, from Turkey. Looking for help from 3 Sep, 2018


Me and my daughter will practice English, harmonious, will feel like one of my family lady
I want to find a lady who she will stay in our house. She assume as one of my family. She will speak English with my daughter, my husband and me. My daughter is 9 years old. We do not want any jobs like home work, child care, cooking. We just want to improve our English. Against this we offer you to eat, bed and internet at home. this job will be a part-time job. So you will be empty all of day. I think that therefore you can find another job. we can visit different places together. For example historical sites, museums, sightseeing tours.. Of course, me and my husband will pay the costs. If you want to come please write me a message. Me and my husband do not smoke and we want aupair not to drink either. Our home is easy to reach everywhere in the city center. Thank you everyone..

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home