Dave and Dorota
1st Parent: Dave (male)
2nd Parent: Dorota (female)

Location: Wroclaw, Poland
Membership No: 360906

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Dave and Dorota Our Angels
Dave and Dorota Family outing
Dave and Dorota Trampoline fun

Dave and Dorota, from Poland. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2019


Live in nanny needed by a Polish Canadian family in wroclaw poland with 3 children, dog and cat..fun family that loves life, travel and learning. The nanny will be a key part of the family in all aspects. Children are bilingual in POlish and English.
Polish/Canadian family are looking for an live in nanny to play a key role in our family. We have three girls. Hania 3.5, Sofia 9 and Emily 11. They speak Polish and english. We need to continue to help them in thier development as they are deducated in both the Polish and internatiobnal system. .
Dear nanny, we would be happy, if you share our family life and help our children improve their languages. We are looking for open, calm, easygoing young girl or older lady who is also responsible and patient. We live in a big university city Wroclaw (650 000 people), 10 min. to the city centre by car. We have 6 bedrooms house (one bedroom will be for you), 2 bathrooms, and huge garden with playground, small pool and an orchard. We are very busy family, working a lot. I run several factories across POland and travel allot. My wife is at home but is returning to work this fall. We are able to teach polish if needed. We all like cooking so it is a family event. We also travel allot for weekedns or vacations (Skiiing, mountains or beaches or city tours) Our children are very polite, open, artistic and growing into strong young ladies.They like most sports, arts, as well as films and travel. We like animals and we have a dog and cat. We also like to eat out as well as going to the ciinema, make short trips to the owl mountains etc. Nanny duties will include speaking with kids, playing, school pick-up (0800 and return at 1700. - drivers licence necessary!) There are occasional other activities (drive to swimming or horse riding), help with homework, light cleanning. If possible to start at October 2018 and stay with us 12 plus months.
We will be happy to explain more about our family when you get in touch with us;)

Cheers
Dave

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home